Latest Products http://www.kohlifashion.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:47:07 +0530 en-us http://www.kohlifashion.co.in Ladies Party Wear Short Frocks http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/ladies-party-wear-short-frocks.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/ladies-party-wear-short-frocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our item Ladies Party Wear Short Frocks is very well-known all over the market. Ladies party wear short frocks is one of the best selling items on our list of clothing items. Ladies Party Wear Long Frocks http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/ladies-party-wear-long-frocks.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/ladies-party-wear-long-frocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have become very well-known in the Indian market because of the high grade of clothing items that we manufacture as well as supply. We can manufacture products that use genuine materials that very few in the market can match. Girls Shorts & Top Set http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-shorts-top-set.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-shorts-top-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as suppliers in all over the market. Our clients are spread all over the country and we get huge demand for Girls Shorts and Top Set them. Girls Skirt & Top Set http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-skirt-top-set.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-skirt-top-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our item Girls Skirt and Top Set is highly demanded by our customers off late. In the entire industry, we are one of the few suppliers who boast of a huge list of sales of this clothing item. Girls Capri & Top Set http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-capri-top-set.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-capri-top-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as wholesale suppliers of Girls Capri and Top Set in the entire market. Our clothing item is famous amongst the customers. We entertain medium size to bulk size orders. Girls Lehenga Choli http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as suppliers of clothing items in the entire market of the country. Our item Girls Lehenga Choli is famous for its great design and beautiful colour combination. Girls Leggings & Top Set http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-leggings-top-set.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-leggings-top-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our item Girls Leggings and Top Set is made up of premium quality materials. We entertain either medium size or bulk orders. We have achieved 100% customer satisfaction as it has been our topmost priority. Girls Churidar Suits http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-churidar-suits.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-churidar-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide variety of clothing items and Girls Churidar Suits are well-known for its high grade in the entire market. We believe in delivering premium quality items to our clients. Girls Cotton Anarkali Suits http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-cotton-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-cotton-anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as wholesale manufacturers of Girls Cotton Anarkali Suits. We entertain medium size or bulk size orders. We provide premium quality clothing items to our customers and that is the only reason very few can match our quality standards in the industry. Girls Leggings http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-leggings.htm http://www.kohlifashion.co.in/girls-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is by far one of the best selling items from the list of clothing items that we supply to our clients. We are one of the best manufacturers and suppliers in the entire market. Our Girls Leggings are very comfortable to wear and can be used for daily routine.